Kontaktdaten Team

Bernd Struve

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 13
Mobil: 0160 / 80 63 686
Mail: bernd.struve@barisco.de

Norbert Schneider

Consultant ppa.

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 16
Mobil: 0160 / 80 63 687
Mail: norbert.schneider@barisco.de

Hilke Behr

Assistenz

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 11
Mail: hilke.behr@barisco.de

Susanne Jahn

Assistenz

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 12
Mail: susanne.jahn@barisco.de

Detlev Winning

Consultant

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 20
Mobil: 0151 / 67 200 981
Mail: detlev.winning@barisco.de

Lars Singewald

Consultant

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 15
Mail: lars.singewald@barisco.de

Sven Kiehn

Controller

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 22
Mail: sven.kiehn@barisco.de

Michael Junklewitz

Consultant

Tel.: 040 / 76 75 884 0
Mobil: 0151 / 624 19 589
Mail: michael.junklewitz@barisco.de